Customer Testimonials

PayPal Vcc

Hi everyone I bought a PayPal Vcc on this site and admin was very prompt with the delivery of everything I needed and the support was awesome. He is legit and don't hesitate to try.

Average Rating:

Chris Accra 17:19:31 01-03-2017
Openvcc is the best

I purchased a PayPal vcc and I was scared because it has been confirmed but I couldn't see my order in the order history. I mailed openvcc and they responded not only in time but also provided the vcc and with their help I was able to verify my paypal. Thanks.

Average Rating:

Adedeji Olabode Ketu 08:11:00 01-02-2017
Renato

I buy lot of accounts from this seller.
All account work perfect. 24h customer support for all problems.
Seller resolve all problems 100% free even when the mistake on my part

Average Rating:

Renato 01:20:09 09-14-2016
Jerery

I have been using their services since a very long time, and I am always please with the quality support they give. Not only they give support for the account in start, but the after sales Support is good too. If lets say I made a mistake and i’m confused, they do help me out at times. I have referred customers to them and all of them have been satisfied.

Average Rating:

Jeffery 01:18:57 09-14-2016
You are the best

I have purchased from openvcc.com is literally instant, and NEVER a problem. Cheap, quick, HIGHLY recommend using this VCC thx you. you are the best

Average Rating:

Maner6300 04:53:05 11-18-2015
You won't believe!!!
Whatever it is, the service provided is best and the things are delivered so fast that, you won't believe. Really thanks to this site. Keep improving the service. This is the best recommended and trusted site.
Average Rating:

Kiran Hassan 21:38:44 10-31-2015
TrustWorthy, Fastest, Cheapest

I am using this site since 2 years and I am very happy with this site. Always got good services. Thanks for this Admin, Kepp this good work. Thanks very much...

Average Rating:

Dixit Nepal 12:46:11 03-01-2015
Best VCC and VBA service available.

I am a real customer and this is a great product. I definitely recommend this to everyone interested.

Average Rating:

Alexander Smith Denver 00:49:29 01-25-2015
Good Support

Thanks for oppenvcc support, Helped to confirm vba. Recommend. A++++

Average Rating:

01:47:51 12-29-2014
VERY TRUSTHWORTHY
I've spent hundred's of dollars on VBA'S and VCC'S on this site and I am happy I choose to buy from here. Fast delivery and response times and very helpful with my questions!
Average Rating:

Seth Farlin 00:01:41 08-12-2014
Great store - Got my account verified with 24 hours!
Average Rating:

19:37:43 07-27-2014
Instant for Paypal VCC
Worked a charm minutes later.
Average Rating:

Ben HK 04:42:23 07-10-2014
My order finished!

Im happy with OPENVCC, Than 100 accounts verified !

Average Rating:

16:13:22 04-08-2014

My account got verified instantly. Thank you very much !

Average Rating:

In One C 21:13:39 03-29-2014

Received code in 5 mins. Thanks admin !

Average Rating:

17:16:55 03-28-2014
Powered By OpenVCC
Openvcc.com Shop © 2017